Uncategorized

BIAFRA: NNAMDI KANU TO BROADCAST LIVE VIA RADIO BIAFRA TOMORROW FROM ISRAEL

….There will a special Radio Biafra Broadcast Tomorrow Saturday, Nnamdi Kanu Announces.

 

Nnamdi KanuThe Supreme Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) worldwide, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, will be broadcasting live via Radio Biafra, from The State of Israel, on Saturday 22th  December, 2018.
The IPOB Leader will, through tomorrow broadcast continue to #UnmaskJubril, reveal more mind blowing evidence about the alleged imposter called Jubril in Aso Rock, According to him. don’t miss it.

 

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted;

Worldwide Time Zones:

* 6:00 PM Biafra Time

* 5:00 PM London Time

* 7:00 PM Berlin Time

* 8:00 PM Jerusalem, Israel Time

* 7:00 PM Paris, France Time.

* 2:00 AM Tokyo, Japan Time.

* 7:00 PM South Africa Time.

* 7:00 PM Rome, Italy Time.

* 10:30 PM India Time.

* 8:00 PM Cyprus Time.

* 1:00 PM Washington, DC, USA Time.

* 8:00 PM Nairobi, Kenya Time.

* 2:00 AM Tokyo, Japan Time.

* 7:00 PM Berlin, Germany Time.

* 8:00 PM Moscow, Russian Time.

* 2:00 PM Brazilian Time.

* 7:00 PM Madrid, Spain Time.

You are hereby encouraged to duly inform all your family members and well wishers to join us as we all tune into Radio Biafra on live broadcast, as stipulated above per date and time.

HOW I CAN LISTEN TO RADIO BIAFRA?
Radio Biafra Tune in CHK 102.1 FM or download Radio Biafra App on your phone or go to our website http://www.rblworld.tv
http://www.radiobiafra.co
you will get it loud and clear.
The live broadcast can also be monitored through any of the under-listed channels, via:
* Radio Biafra App
* Tunein Radio App
* Simple Radio App
* http://www.radiobiafra.co
* http://www.ipob.co
Also follow and like us on Facebook official page @ Radio Biafra London.

-Radio Biafra/TV on Satellite
On our Yamal-402 DTH Platform:
Frequency: 20/C band 55°E, freq 11045MHz
Pol: Vertical Symbol Rate: 40MSym, DVB-S,
QPSK, 2/3 FEC, Service ID: 5

-Radio Biafra is also on Satellite AMOS 5 satellite @ 17E. Frequency: 12216V S/R: 27500 FEC-3/4

Visit our website link @:
http://www.biafraherald.co
http://www.thebiafratimes.co
http://www.IPOB.org
For more Information on how to listen to the
broadcast anywhere you are all over this planet earth, the following are the very simple alternative means.
≈ If you are in Biafra land you can tune to your
FM Radio frequency at 102.1 or 100.2.
≈ Radio Biafra is also on Satellite AMOS 5

satellite @ 17E. Frequency: 12216V S/R:27500
FEC-3/4.

≈ Radio Biafra is also on App.
— On your Android phone below are the
procedures you need to take;
I) Simply download the Radio Biafra app through your Google play store (Type “Radio Biafra” and Search) then Install it.
II) Open the app and click on the play icon.
Enjoy!!!

— Or download Simple Radio App through the
following procedures:
I) Simply download the Simple Radio app through your Google play store (Type “Simple Radio” and Search) then Install it.
II) Open the App and scroll down to locate Radio Biafra.
II) Click on the play icon and Enjoy!!

≈ Also follow and like us on our official Facebook page Radio Biafra to watch the live studio broadcast.
≈ You can listen through phone-call. You must have enough Airtime between 1,500-2,000 Naira for the whole program at exactly 6pm.

Dial: 01440566 or 014405265 to listen on your phone.

Signed:
IPOB Leadership

Please share-wide

DCO Global News Contacts:
For information on Press Releases, News, Advertisements, Videos, Photos, Events happenings, Promotional Events and Adverts, Share your stories with us, Please Call or Send a Text to our Whatsapp number; +886963563485.
Or send an email to; chionikdom02@yahoo.com, emydom29@gmail.com

(Like and Follow our Facebook Page; DCO Global News)

(Follow us on Twitter; @Dcoglobalnews)

(Follow us on LinkedIn; Dco Global News)

(Follow us on Tumblr; Dcoglobalnews)

(Follow us on Google +; Dco Global News TV)

(Subscribe to our YouTube Channel; DCO Global News TV)

DCO Global News Promotes the Values of Democracy, Human Rights, Values of Life and Freedom of Expression in a Region Where Genuine Media Freedom Remains Elusive and where many Media outlets remain Divided along Ethnic Lines.

Let’s 🚶 Walk 🚶 The 🚶 Walk 🚶 Together.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s